"Heavenward" arrives in the wake of three sensational previews: "Beautifully Unconventional", "Don't Delete The Kisses", and "Yuk Foo". The track, written about the death of a friend, debuted as Zane Lowe's World Record on Beats 1.

Wolf Alice are set to extensively tour the follow up to Mercury Prize-nominated debut My Love Is Cool, with tonnes of live dates planned for the coming months - including a stop at London's Alexandra Palace in November. Find out the full details.


  1. Heavenward
  2. Yuk Foo
  3. Beautifully Unconventional
  4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
  5. Planet Hunter
  6. Sky Musings
  7. Formidable Cool
  8. Space & Time
  9. Sadboy
  10. St. Purple & Green
  11. After The Zero Hour
  12. Visions Of A Life
Visions Of A Life is out 29 September via Dirty Hit.