The new track links up with raucous lead single "Yuk Foo" and sees the quartet hurtle down a different path - instead of the distorted rock furore of before, "Don't Delete The Kisses" melts krautrock-tinged rhythms with chugging dreamy-pop vibes. It's spaced-out and grand, with an unending amount of freedom and hard-hitting charm.

Wolf Alice have hardly been silent in the years since Mercury Prize-nominated debut My Love Is Cool, with tonnes of live dates and TV performances keeping them occupied, plus a stint working on the Ghostbusters OST. The band's Ellie Rowsell also recently teamed up with alt-J on their comeback track "3WW".


  1. Heavenward
  2. Yuk Foo
  3. Beautifully Unconventional
  4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
  5. Planet Hunter
  6. Sky Musings
  7. Formidable Cool
  8. Space & Time
  9. Sadboy
  10. St. Purple & Green
  11. After The Zero Hour
  12. Visions Of A Life
Visions Of A Life is out 29 September via Dirty Hit.