This latest charmer comes hot on the heels of "Don't Delete The Kisses" and thundering lead cut "Yuk Foo", and debuted on BBC Radio 1 as Annie Mac's Hottest Record last night.

“I wrote it about one of my friends,” says Wolf Alice frontwoman Ellie Rowsell. “My feelings towards her reminded me of the film Heathers, where everyone is a Heather and you find your other non-Heather… a ‘you can be my partner in crime’, sorta thing.”

Wolf Alice are set to extensively tour the follow up to Mercury Prize-nominated debut My Love Is Cool, with tonnes of live dates planned for the coming months - including a stop at London's Alexandra Palace in November. Find out the full details.


  1. Heavenward
  2. Yuk Foo
  3. Beautifully Unconventional
  4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
  5. Planet Hunter
  6. Sky Musings
  7. Formidable Cool
  8. Space & Time
  9. Sadboy
  10. St. Purple & Green
  11. After The Zero Hour
  12. Visions Of A Life
Visions Of A Life is out 29 September via Dirty Hit.