Assume Form is the project that has appeared on the French Amazon site. While there's no picture, the desription does deliver a track list for the album.

  1. Assume Form
  2. Mile High
  3. Tell Them
  4. Into The Red
  5. Barefoot In The Park
  6. Can't Believe The Way We Flow
  7. Are You In Love?
  8. Where's The Catch?
  9. I'll Come Too
  10. Power On
  11. Don't Miss It
  12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

James Blake is yet to follow up his third album that landed in 2016, The Colour in Anything. In 2018 he released two singles, "If the Car Beside You Moves Ahead", and "Don't Miss It".

Last month James Blake fans who had bought tickets to his upcoming tour received an email with codes that allowed them access to his new project. While the project was never named or detailed, it could be that Assume Form is the same project.

​According to the Amazon France page, Assume Form is expected to land on 25 January. Find James Blake's tour plans for this year.