After sharing the title of the lead single and album last weekend, Little Simz has released the lead single "Introvert" in full, which is accompanied by a stunning video shot (in part) at London's Natural History Museum, and is directed by Salomon Lightelm.

"Introvert" is the opening single from the Mercury Prize-nominated rapper's 19-track fourth album, and features a spoken-word piece by The Crown's Emma Corrin towards the end.

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert will follow Little Simz's 2019 album GREY Area, and will see each track run into each other seamlessly. The album, produced by Inflo between London and LA, will also feature collaborations with Cleo Sol (who featured on "Selfish" from GREY Area) and Obongjayar.


  1. Introvert
  2. Woman (Feat. Cleo Sol)
  3. Two Worlds Apart
  4. I Love You, I Hate You
  5. Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)
  6. Little Q Pt 2
  7. Gems (Interlude)
  8. Speed
  9. Standing Ovation
  10. I See You
  11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)
  12. Rollin Stone
  13. Protect My Energy
  14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)
  15. Point and Kill (Feat. Obongjayar)
  16. Fear No Man
  17. The Garden (Interlude)
  18. How Did You Get Here
  19. Miss Understood
"Introvert" is out now. Little Simz's Sometimes I Might Be Introvert album is due for release on 3 September via Age 101, and is available to pre-order now.