So far Styles has dropped two tracks from the LP - the lead single "Lights Up", and "Watermelon Sugar" which he shared over the weekend after hosting SNL.

Earlier this month, fans who pre-ordered Styles' new album received a starred-out tracklist, and were trying to guess the track titles.

Last night (19 November), Styles decided to share the full tracklist.

Fine Line will follow on from Styles' 2017 self-titled debut album.

Back in August Styles revealed that his second album is about "having sex and feeling sad", and added that he did "a lot of mushrooms" while in Malibu's Shangri-La studios.

Harry Styles' Fine Line album arrives 13 December via Columbia, and is available to pre-order now. He plays London's O2 Arena on 22 and 23 April 2020 with King Princess. Find out more.