"Red Card" is the third single to be shared from Frisco's new LP, arriving after earlier singles including D Double E and Ghetts collaboration "Colours" and "Black Man".

The new outing sees Frisco reunite with Boy Better Know's Skepta, Jme, Jammer and Shorty, and arrives with a visual directed by Chas Apetti.

The "Red Card" instrumental is built on a sample that sounds a lot like Daughter of Reykjavík's "Fool's Gold" track.

On top of unveiling the new single, Frisco has shared the tracklist for his new LP.


  1. Thuggish Ruggish
  2. Sleepless Nights
  3. Karma (feat. Skengdo)
  4. Half Full Half Empty
  5. Big Bro (feat. MEZ)
  6. Normal
  7. Colours (feat. Ghetts & D Double E)
  8. Reddd Card (feat. Skepta, Jammer, Jme, Shorty)
  9. The Answer (feat. Novelist)
  10. Money Call
  11. Cool Nuh (feat. Spragga Benz)
  12. Like I’m S’pose To M.ANIFEST
  13. J’Adore
  14. That Guy (feat. Jme, Devlin)
  15. Black Man
"Red Card" featuring Boy Better Know is out now. Frisco's The Familiar Stranger album will land 16 October.