"Escape" is Desire's first single since releasing "Bizarre Love Triangle" in February.

The band, fronted by Megan Louise, made their comeback last year with "Tears From Heaven", their first single in nine years. Neither "Tears From Heaven" or "Bizarre Love Triange" will feature on their second album.

Escape will be Desire's first album in 11 years, after their 2009 debut II. The album is produced by Johnny Jewel.


  1. Broken Windows
  2. Escape
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. Falling
  5. Boy
  6. Love Theme
  7. Daughter Of The Moon
  8. Lately
  9. Black Latex
  10. A Kiss In The Dark
  11. Liquid Dreams
"Escape" is out now. Desire's Escape album will be released via Italians Do It Better this summer.