Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Yeule 2021 press ethan lai

yeule announces new album with lead single "Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty"

07 October 2021, 16:18 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

yeule has announced their new album Glitch Princess, and has shared "Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty" as the lead single.

"Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty" follows last month's four hours and forty-four minutes long Danny L Harle collaboration "The Things They Did for Me Out of Love", and is accompanied by a Joy Song-directed video.

Glitch Princess will follow yeule's 2019 debut album Serotonin II, and will feature last year's "My Name is Nat Çmiel".


  1. My Name Is Nat Çmiel
  2. Electric
  3. Flowers are Dead
  4. Eyes
  5. Perfect Blue feat. Tohji
  6. Don't Be So Hard on Your Own Beauty
  7. Fragments
  8. Too Dead Inside
  9. Bites on My Neck
  10. I [heart] U
  11. Friendly Machine
  12. Mandy
"Don't Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty" is out now. yeule's Glitch Princess album will arrive via Bayonet Records on 4 February 2022, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023