Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Black Keys Primavera Day2 Gaelle Beri 17

The Black Keys announce 10th anniversary reissue of Brothers LP with unreleased songs

13 November 2020, 12:04 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The Black Keys have announced a reissue of their Brothers album featuring previously unreleased tracks to celebrate its 10th anniversary,

Brothers, released in May 2010 as the band's sixth studio album, featured their huge "Howlin' For You" and "Tighten Up" singles.

Yesterday (12 November), The Black Keys announced a 10-year anniversary reissue of their Brothers LP, which will feature three bonus tracks, two of which are previously unreleased.

The reissue will also arrive with a 60-page booklet featuring archival photos, new liner notes penned by David Fricke and a limited edition poster.

"Chop and Change" is one of the Brothers bonus tracks, which previously appeared on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack, and the other two bonus songs are two previously unreleased tracks titled "Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth" and "Black Mud Part II".

The Black Keys returned with their first album in five years, Let's Rock, last summer.


  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' for You
  5. She's Long Gone
  6. Black Mud
  7. The Only One
  8. Too Afraid to Love You
  9. Ten Cent Pistol
  10. Sinister Kid
  11. The Go Getter
  12. I'm Not the One
  13. Unknown Brother
  14. Never Give You Up
  15. These Days
  16. Chop and Change
  17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
  18. Black Mud Part II
The Black Keys' Brothers 10-year anniversary reissue will arrive 18 December in US and Canada, and 1 January 2021 worldwide via Nonesuch Records, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next