Returning from 2016's Compassion, Lust For Youth, now a duo, have shared "Great Concerns", which sits at the centre of their forthcoming eight-track album that takes influence from dance-pop and Eurobeat.


  1. New Balance Point
  2. Insignificant
  3. Venus De Milo
  4. Great Concerns
  5. Fifth Terrace
  6. Adrift
  7. Imola
  8. By No Means
"Great Concerns" is out now. Lust For Youth's self-titled album is released 7 June via Sacred Bones. They play Hackney Wick's Test Pressing festival on 27 April. Find out more.