The collection will feature 12 tracks, including Petras' singles that have been landing over the past seven weeks, "Broken", "Got My Number", "Blow It All", "Sweet Spot", "All I Do Is Cry", "Do Me", "Clarity", and "Personal Hell".

Speaking about her experiences and songwriting, Petras says, "I have unique experiences and have had unique experiences, because I am transgender. Those experiences one-hundred percent go into my music. Being the outcast and being bullied makes you work harder in life. Ihad to fight for everything, because I was not the cool kid and had very few friends. At the same time, I’m just a girlgoing through heartbreak. It feels the same way to me as any other girl would feel about it. Whether or not you connect with people has nothing to do with your gender or sexuality."


  1. Clarity
  2. Icy
  3. Got My Number
  4. Sweet Spot
  5. Personal Hell
  6. Broken
  7. All I Do is Cry
  8. Do Me
  9. Meet The Parents
  10. Another One
  11. Blow It All
  12. Shinin
"Personal Hell" is out now. Clarity lands 27 June. Kim Petras plays a sold out show at London's Heaven on 27 August. Find out more.