"Swill" is the second single to be shared from Shiver, landing after April's "Exhale".

Shiver will be Jónsi's first solo album since 2010's Go, and is produced by PC Music founder A. G. Cook. Jónsi recorded the LP in Berlin, Reykjavik, London and Helsinki.

The album will also feature collaborations with Robyn and Liz Fraser of the Cocteau Twins.


  1. Exhale
  2. Shiver
  3. Cannibal (with Liz Fraser)
  4. Wildeye
  5. Sumarið Sem Aldrei Kom
  6. Kórall
  7. Salt Licorice (with Robyn)
  8. Hold
  9. Swill
  10. Grenade
  11. Beautiful Boy
"Swill" is out now. Jónsi's Shiver album will be released 2 October via Krunk, and is available to pre-order now.