Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
J Lloyd Flower George Day

J Lloyd of Jungle releases debut solo mixtape Kosmos

10 July 2020, 11:34 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

J Lloyd, the producer of British group Jungle, has unveiled his debut solo mixtape Kosmos.

Kosmos is the first solo outing for J Lloyd, and was recorded across 72 hours in early April.

The new mixtape features 25 tracks, with each song flowing into the other like a continuous piece of music.

Kosmos is J Lloyd's first new project since Jungle's 2018 LP For Ever. Last year Jungle did release new song "Come Back A Different Day" as part of their Back To Mine compilation mix


  1. Intro
  2. God Forgiving Souls
  3. Apocalypse
  4. If I Fall Under
  5. Trouble
  6. The Way I Feel About You
  7. Turn Into The Fire
  8. I’ve Been Dreaming Of
  9. Goodbye From Mother Earth
  10. Crushed In
  11. Call Me When You Need Me
  12. Glorious
  13. Interlude
  14. Baby
  15. You Work Too Hard
  16. Strange Times
  17. Life Is On The Lawn
  18. Mystère
  19. Let Me Be Your Hero
  20. How Far ???
  21. I Just Want To Love Her
  22. Gotta Work Harder
  23. Feelin’ Good
  24. It’s No Wonder
  25. Stay Home With Me
J Lloyd's Kosmos mixtape is out now on JFC Worldwide.
Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next