The brooding new track follows on from last month's comeback single "Voices".

Hurts' forthcoming album Faith will be their first since 2017's Desire.

The duo's Adam Anderson says of their new LP, "If you’d have told me when we started it, how coherent, powerful, and authentic it is, many months later, I probably wouldn’t have believed you. At one stage, I thought we had no chance."

Discussing the three-year break between albums, Theo Hutchcraft explains, "I was physically and mentally absolutely exhausted. To the point where I was at breaking point. I had to stop and not do anything for a while because I couldn’t think, I couldn’t focus, or anything. And I didn’t know what the future held really. I didn’t know if we’d make another album again."


  1. Voices
  2. Suffer
  3. Fractured
  4. Slave To Your Love
  5. All I Have To Give
  6. Liar
  7. Somebody
  8. Numb
  9. Redemption
  10. White Horses
  11. Darkest Hour
"Suffer" is out now. Hurts' Faith album is due for release on 4 September, and is available to pre-order now.