Cuberpunk 2077 is due to arrive in less than a month, and CD Projekt Red - the developers behind the game - have confirmed more details about the artists contributing songs to the soundtrack (and their pseudonyms within the game).

CD Projekt Red have confirmed that the game soundtrack will include new songs from the likes of Grimes, SOPHIE and Shygirl, HEALTH, Let's Eat Grandma's Rosa Walton, Rat Boy, Nina Kraviz, Gazelle Twin and others.

Last week Run The Jewels shared their Cyberpunk 2077 track "No Save Point".

On top of revealing the tracklist for the soundtrack, the developers have also shared the soundtrack contributors' Cyberpunk 2077 in-game names. Grimes will appear as Lizzy Wizzy, SOPHIE and Shygirl are known as Clockwork Venus and Gazelle Twin will be Trash Generation.

Players can access the soundtrack in-game via radio stations, much like Grand Theft Auto V. The first volume of the soundtrack will land 11 December, while the second volume will follow on 18 December.


Volume two

  1. Run the Jewels (Yankee and the Brave) -No Save Point
  2. SOPHIE / Shygirl (Clockwork Venus) - BM
  3. Le Destroy (The Bait) - Kill Kill
  4. Yugen Blakrok (Gorgon Madonna) - Metamorphosis
  5. Konrad Oldmoney (7 Facas) - Dinero (Feat. Cerbeus)
  6. Deadly Hunta / Maro Music (Footage Missing) - When It’s War
  7. The Armed (Homeschool Dropouts - Night City Aliens
  8. Converge (Shattered Void) - I Won’t Let You Go
  9. Aligns (Rubicones) - Friday Night Fire Fight
  10. Tomb Mold (Bacillus) - Adaptive Manipulator
  11. Deafkids (Tainted Overlord) - Selva Pulsátil

Volume two

  1. Namakopuri (Us Cracks) - PonPon Shit
  2. Grimes (Lizzy Wizzy) - Delicate Weapon
  3. Rat Boy (IBDY - Who’s Ready for Tomorrow
  4. HEALTH (Window Weather) - Major Crimes
  5. Rosa Walton (Hallie Coggins) - I Really Want to Stay at Your House
  6. Nina Kraviz (Bara Nova) - Surprise Me, I’m Surprised Today
  7. Raney Shockne (Point Break Candy) - Hole in the Sun (Feat. COS and Conway)
  8. Gazelle Twin (Trash Generation) - History
  9. Poloz (Tinnitus) - On My Way to Hell
Cyberpunk 2077 will be released on 10 December.