Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Run The Jewels by Timothy Saccenti rtj4

Run The Jewels drop Cyberpunk 2077 track "No Save Point"

12 November 2020, 13:18 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

El-P and Killer Mike, aka Run The Jewels, are back with new track "No Save Point", which will feature on the upcoming Cyberpunk 2077 video game soundtrack.

"No Save Point" is the duo's first new outing since releasing their RTJ4 album landed in June, although they did feature onn Travis Barker's "Forever" song in July.

The new track is Run The Jewels' contribution to the upcoming video game soundtrack for Cyberpunk 2077, which stars Keanu Reeves and will be released next month.

When speaking about their song on the soundtrack in December 2019 when the soundtrack was announced, Run The Jewels' El-P said, "Even in the dystopian future hard rap lives on." Killer Mike added, "We wanna provide you with the soundtrack to fucking shit up."

The soundtrack is also due to feature songs from A$AP Rocky, Grimes, Refused, Nina Kraviz, Gazelle Twin, Ilan Rubin, Richard Devine, Deadly Hunta, Rat Boy, and Tina Guo.

Run The Jewels' "No Save Point" song is out now. Cyberpunk 2077 will be released on 10 December.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next