The new single follows the pep of "Bad Bohemian" and mixes catchy Franz Ferdinandisms with bright and breezy riffs - it's described as "a rocket-powered love letter to friendship."

British Sea Power have a UK tour planned for April, including a show at London's O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire. Find out more about their live plans.


  1. Intro
  2. Bad Bohemian
  3. International Space Station
  4. What You're Doing
  5. The Voice Of Ivy Lee
  6. Keep On Trying (Sechs Freunde)
  7. Electrical Kittens
  8. Saint Jerome
  9. Praise For Whatever
  10. Want To Be Free
  11. Don't Let The Sun Get In The Way
  12. Alone Piano
Let The Dancers Inherit The Party is out 31 March on Golden Chariot/Caroline.