Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Summer walker bag lady cover 1xtra youtube

Childish Gambino and Solange to feature on Summer Walker's forthcoming EP

16 May 2023, 13:21 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Ahead of CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP's release, Summer Walker reveals the hotly anticipated project’s tracklist.

Summer Walker has unveiled a 60-second exclusive sneak peek of the EP’s song “Pull Up” on TikTok.

As well as this, she enlists Sukihana of Love & Hip Hop and “Pound Town” rapper Sexyy Red for a sitcom-style promo video in which the three bask in the perks of their newfound fame and fortune, including a first try of caviar, or as you might be soon saying, “cavinar.” CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP is the sequel to Summer’s 2019 four-track release, CLEAR.


  1. “To Summer, From Cole”
  2. “Hardlife”
  3. “How Does It Feel”
  4. “Mind Yo Mouth”
  5. “Pull Up”
  6. “New Type” - featuring Childish Gambino
  7. “Finding Peace”
  8. “Set Up (2017)”
  9. “Aguyu’s Revelation” – produced by Solange, Steve Lacy and John Kirby

CLEAR 2: SOFT LIFE EP arrives on 19 May via LVRN/Interscope Records, and is now available for pre-order exclusively at

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next