The new additions include resurgent Welsh legends Super Furry Animals, Public Service Broadcasting, Deaf Havana, Summer Camp, The Strypes, Rhodes, Arcane Roots, Rag N Bone Man, Grant Nicholas, Walking On Cars, Blossom, Black Peaks, Twin Wild, All Tvvins, High Tyde, Forever Never, Man Made, Ady Suleiman, Movie, The Beach, Vant and United Fruit.

As well as these, independent labels Big Scary Monsters and Alcopop! are co-hosting a stage, with The Xcerts, Tellison, Brawlers, Best Friends, Get Inuit, Axes, Woahnows, Spills and John all announced.

They all join the likes of Primal Scream, Snoop Dogg and Basement Jaxx.

For more information, including for tickets and the rest of the lineup, head to the Y Not website.

Y Not Festival 2015, celebrating its 10th birthday, in Derbyshire from 31 July-2 August.