The Danish festival has already confirmed that Taylor Swift will be performing at the 50th anniversary event next year, and today they've returned with some more huge names.

Alongside Thom Yorke, Mura Masa, and Whitney, other new additions include Pusha T, The Whitest Boy Alive, CHAI, Tropical Fuck Storm, The No Ones, and others.

Roskilde 2020 will take place from 27 June to 4 July 2020. Full festival tickets are on sale now from approxminately £268. Find out more.