Home Again is Third Man Records' 51st vault package, and will include a previously unreleased concert recording (produced by Lou Adler) from Carole King's May 1973 show at The Great Lawn in New York City's Central Park.

The package will include two LPs, with one side featuring the graphic etching of King's Fantasy tour logo. The sleeves will also include photos from the Central Park performance, and the package will arrive with a DVD copy of the performance.

Lucy Dacus has also recorded two exclusive covers of "Home Again" and "It's Too Late" as a 7" single for the package, which is available to subscribers.


  1. Beautiful
  2. Been To Canaan
  3. Way Over Yonder
  4. Smackwater Jack
  5. Home Again
  6. Sweet Seasons
  7. It’s Too Late
  8. Fantasy Beginning
  9. You’ve Been Around Too Long
  10. Being At War With Each Other
  11. That’s How Things Go Down
  12. Haywood
  13. A Quiet Place To Live
  14. You Light Up My Life
  15. Corazón
  16. Believe In Humanity
  17. Fantasy End
  18. You’ve Got A Friend
To get a copy of Third Man Records' vault package number 51, sign up by 31 January at thirdmanstore.com.