Stay Free comes half a decade on from lauded debut Voyage, and has already been teased with a few tracks, including "Beautiful Life" and Niki and The Dove collab "In The Shade Of Your Love".

"We wanted to open the windows and let in some fresh air on this album," explains the outfit's Stefan Storm. "It's less conceptual than Voyage and a little more about having two feet on the ground, maybe gazing up at the sky rather than floating up into space this time."

As well as Niki and The Dove collaboration, The Sound Of Arrows join together with Annie on album track "Wicked Ways".

Check out the video for "Beautiful Life" below and find the LP tracklist afterwards.


  1. (Opening Titles)
  2. Stay Free
  3. Beautiful Life
  4. Don't Worry
  5. Lost in LA
  6. The Greatest
  7. Wicked Ways
  8. Moment in the Sun
  9. Hold On
  10. Another World
  11. In the Shade of your Love
  12. We Will Live Again (End Titles)
Stay Free is released 27 October.