Along with that announcement, Corgan et al. have also revealed the lead single, "Being Beige", the artwork - shot by Mr. Corgan himself - and the tracklist.

The band's eighth studio release was produced by Howard Willing, Corgan and guitarist Jeff Schroeder. Tommy Lee performs drums on the LP.

As the press release notes:

"Monuments to an Elegy is “an album within an album”, part of their ongoing work-in-progress Teargarden By Kaleidyscope (with Day For Night as the project’s last work)."

Check out the track and tracklist below.


1. Tiberius
2. Being Beige
3. Anaise!
4. One and All
5. Run2me
6. Drum + Fife
7. Monuments
8. Dorian
9. Anti-Hero

Monuments To An Elegy is out 8 December via Martha's Music/BMG.