The band also features Kathi Wilcox (who was in Bikini Kill with Hanna), Kiki and Herb's Kenny Mellman, Carmine Covelli, and Sara Landeau.

Speaking in a press statement, Hanna says of the LP: “I was way more honest lyrically on this record because we’d been on the road together and I felt more confident taking risks in front of my bandmates. I’ve written about my personal bouts with illness, abuse, sexism and how hard it is for me to walk away from people even when they are toxic Tasmanian Devils before, but not in this way.”

Hit Reset is out 8 July on Hardly Art. It follows 2013 debut Run Fast.

Watch the video for "I Decide" below, and check out the LP's tracklist after.


1. Hit Reset
2. I Decide
3. Be Nice
4. Rather Not
5. Planet You
6. Let Me Go
7. Mr. So and So
8. Record Breaker
9. Hello Trust No One
10. I'm Done
11. Roses More Than Water
12. Time is Up
13. Calverton