"No Bullets Spent" is Spoon's first new single since their 2017 album Hot Thoughts.

It's the closing song on their forthcoming greatest hits release, which will also include classics such as "The Way We Get By", 'The Underdog", "Inside Out", and more.

Speaking about the new record, Spoon vocalist Britt Daniel says, "The idea of doing a best-of came to us a couple times. First I wasn’t sure how I felt about it but at some point I remembered that when I got my first Cure record it was Standing on a Beach. When I got my first New Order record, it was Substance. That was how I met those bands, and I moved backwards from there but I still listen to those comps. I love a greatest hits LP when it’s done well. It can be a thing unto itself."


  1. I Turn My Camera On
  2. Do You
  3. Don’t You Evah
  4. Inside Out
  5. The Way We Get By
  6. The Underdog
  7. Hot Thoughts
  8. I Summon You
  9. Rent I Pay
  10. You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
  11. Got Nuffin
  12. Everything Hits At Once
  13. No Bullets Spent
"No Bullets Spent" is out now. Everything Hits at Once: The Best of Spoon will arrive 26 July via Matador, and is available to pre-order now.