Taking the same name as last month's single "Hypersonic Missiles", Sam Fender's debut album is his first collection of tracks since last year's Dead Boys EP.

Revealing his album news on socials, Fender wrote, "What a trip. Somehow ended up building a studio and recording this album with my best mates."

Fender's album will feature previous singles "Dead Boys", "Play God", and "That Sound".


  1. Hypersonic Missiles
  2. The Borders
  3. White Privilege
  4. Dead Boys
  5. You’re Not The Only One
  6. Play God
  7. That Sound
  8. Saturday
  9. Will We Talk In The Morning?
  10. Two People
  11. Call Me Lover
  12. Leave Fast
  13. Use (Live)
Sam Fender's debut album Hypersonic Missiles drops on 9 August via Polydor. He plays London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire from 6-7 May. Find his full touring schedule.