Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Rilo Kiley stream “new” song from compilation album

19 February 2013, 20:41 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Rilo Kiley stream a new track off their upcoming compilation album. Well, we say “new”, it’s previously unheard at least…

‘Let Me Back In’ is the opening number of the forthcoming release and can be found over at SPIN.

The double-disk LP goes by the pun-tastic title RKives (‘archives’, get it?!) and will feature seven unreleased tracks in all, released via Little Record Company on 2 April (U.S)/6 May (UK).

Check the full tracklist below:

1 Let Me Back In (previously unreleased)
2 It’ll Get You There (previously unreleased)
3 Runnin’ Around (previously unreleased)
4 All the Drugs (previously unreleased)
5 Bury, Bury, Bury Another (previously unreleased)
6 Well, You Left (previously unreleased)
7 Draggin’ Around
8 I Remember You
9 Dejalo (Zondo remix ft. Too $hort)
10 A Town Called Luckey
11 Emotional
12 American Wife
13 Patiently
14 Rest of My Life – Demo (previously unreleased)
15 About the Moon
16 The Frug

Meanwhile, frontwoman Jenny Lewis is set to head on tour with The Postal Service.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next