This Friday (10 December) Alicia Keys will release her new double album KEYS, and last night (6 December) she unveiled the full tracklist for the record.

Side one, which will include the original, self-produced versions of the tracks, features appearances from Pusha T and Brandi Carlile, while side two - the "unlocked versions" produced by Mike WiLL Made-It - will feature collaborations with Khalid, Lucky Daye, Swae Lee and Lil Wayne.

KEYS will be Keys' first album since last year's Alicia. She's released two singles from the double album so far - "LALA (Unlocked)" featuring Swae Lee and the original version of "Best Of Me".

Alicia Keys' KEYS double album will be released this Friday, 10 December.