Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Princess nokia everything sucks cover

Princess Nokia to release two albums this week, drops new singles "Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice"

24 February 2020, 14:02 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Princess Nokia has announced that she's releasing two albums on Wednesday (26 February), and has previewed both with new singles "Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice".

"Green Eggs & Ham" is the lead track from Princess Nokia's Everything Is Beautiful album, while "Practice" is the first glimpse of her second LP Everything Sucks.

According to a press release, Everything Is Beautiful is "a representation of the sensitive, feminine side of the gender fluid artist", while Everything Sucks is "a brash, ruthless and insistent collection of ten songs".

Everything Is Beautiful was created over the course of two years between New York, Puerto Rico, and LA. Everything Sucks was largely written in one week, and features production by longtime friend and collaborator Chris Lare.

Both singles are the first new tracks from the NYC rapper since last year's "Balenciaga".

"Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice" are both out now. Princess Nokia's Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks albums drop Wednesday (26 February) via Platoon.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next