"Okay" is the second song to be lifted from Porches' new album, following last year's "I Miss That" which was teamed with a video shot by Dev Hynes.

The new single unveiled today is teamed with a video directed by Porches, real name Aaron Maine.

All Day Gentle Hold ! will follow 2020's Ricky Music album.

Maine says of the new album, "I recorded this album in my room between October 2019 and April 2021. The world was flipped and I wanted to make something injected with as much love, urgency, and lust for humanity as I possibly could."


  1. Lately
  2. I Miss That
  3. Okay
  4. Swimming Big
  5. Back3School
  6. Swarovski
  7. Watergetsinside
  8. In A Fashion
  9. Inasint
  10. Grab The Phone
  11. Comedown Song (Gunk)
"Okay" is out now. Porches' All Day Gentle Hold ! album will be released 8 October via Domino, and is available to pre-order now.