"On Graveyard Hill" is Pixies' first new single since their 2016 album Head Carrier.

Pixies wrote and recorded their new album last year with producer Tom Dalgety. The group documented their process, which will be revealed in a new podcast called "It’s a Pixies Podcast", which arrives 27 June.


  1. In the Arms of Mrs Mark of Cain
  2. On Graveyard Hill
  3. Catfish Kate
  4. This Is My Fate
  5. Ready for Love
  6. Silver Bullet
  7. Long Rider
  8. Los Surfers Muertos
  9. St. Nazaire
  10. Bird of Prey
  11. Daniel Boone
  12. Death Horizon
"On Graveyard Hill" is out now. Beneath The Eyrie drops on 13 September via Infectious / BMG. Pixies play London's Alexandra Palace on 20 September. Find out more.