Hotly-tipped South London fourpiece Palma Violets have revealed details of their debut album release.

The band will drop their first full-length, entitled 180 after the number of their Lambeth house come studio and impromptu gig venue, via Rough Trade Records on 25 February 2013.

The tracklisting is as below, and the cover has been revealed as the above.

1. Best of Friends
2. Step Up for the Cool Cats
3. All the Garden Birds
4. Rattlesnake Highway
5. Chicken Dippers
6. Last of the Summer Wine
7. Tom the Drum
8. Johnny Bagga’ Donuts
9. I Found Love
10. Three Stars
11. 14

The album is available to pre-order now, with the first 400 copies of the CD and 100 vinyls autographed.

Palma Violets will also feature in next year’s NME Awards tour. The full line-up of which you can find here.

You can watch their recent performance on Jools Holland below: