Olsen's pared-back cut is the first of 100 tracks to be released - one previously unreleased song daily to mark each of Donald Trump's first 100 days as President.

Mitski, How To Dress Well, Will Oldham, Toro Y Moi, Whitney, Waxahatchee, Ty Segall, Porches, Protomartyr, The Range, Joey Purp, Kami, Tim Heidecker, Bully, S. Carey, Beach Fossils, PWR BTTM, Jens Lekman, Cherry Glazerr, Strand Of Oaks, Minus The Bear, Into It. Over It., Eluvium, Torres, Holy Sons, Mountain Goats, Rob Crow, Sam Amidon, Wild Nothing, Avey Tare, Bill Fay, Mal Devisa, Peter Silberman, Meat Wave, Twin Peaks, Courtney Marie Andrews, Mountain Man, Nap Eyes, Nothing, and more are all confirmed for the series. Pretty great, eh?

Proceeds from the comp will be donated to All Above All, Cosecha, Hoosier Action, People's Climate Movement, and Southerners On New Ground. Within 24 hours of launching, the compilation had already raised $11,500.

The series is produced in conjuction with Secretly Group and 30 Songs, 30 Days.

Find out more and pre-order Our First 100 Days now.