"This Time" is the first taster of No Sun, and follows 2018's "On Your Own" and "The Jokes On You" tracks.

No Sun will be Ramona Gonzalez's first album in four years under her Nite Jewel moniker, following 2017's Real High, and is, according to a press release, an album that "questions and remodels the archetype of female pain".


  1. Anymore
  2. Before I Go
  3. Show Me What You’re Made Of
  4. To Feel It
  5. #14
  6. No Escape
  7. This Time
  8. When There Is No Sun (Sun Ra Cover)
"This Time" is out now. Nite Jewel's No Sun album will follow on 27 August via her own Gloriette Records, and is available to pre-order now.