The album preview video unveils the seven-song tracklist, and gives fans a sneak peek at all the songs, as well as listing the lyric and composer credits.

The announcement of No Limit last month came just days after the K-pop group announced their second English-language album THE DREAMING, which is due for release in December.

No Limit will mark Monsta X's Korean comeback, with the mini-album following June's One Of A Kind.


  1. Rush Hour
  2. Autobahn
  3. Ride With U
  4. Got Me in Chains
  5. Just Love
  6. Mercy
  7. I Got Love
Monsta X's No Limit mini-album this Friday, 19 November at 5am GMT.