"Dry Fantasy" is Mogwai's first outing since surprise-releasing their ZeroZeroZero soundtrack on Bandcamp for charity in May.

The new song is accompanied by an animated video by Vaj.power.

As The Love Continues will follow the band's 2017 LP Every Country’s Sun.

Mogwai recorded the new album earlier this year with producer Dave Fridmann. The LP will include contributions from Atticus Ross and Colin Stetson. The band originally planned to record the album in the US, but the coronavirus pandemic forced them to relocate to Worcestershire.


  1. To The Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
  2. Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
  3. Dry Fantasy
  4. Ritchie Sacramento
  5. Drive The Nail
  6. Fuck Off Money
  7. Ceiling Granny
  8. Midnight Flit
  9. Pat Stains
  10. Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
  11. It's What I Want To Do, Mum
"Dry Fantasy" is out now. Mogwai's As The Love Conntinues album will be released via Rock Action Records on 19 February 2021, and is available to pre-order now.