The star-studded release contains guest spots from a huge list of names, including Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Anderson .Paak, Talib Kweli, Jack White, Elton John, and frequent collaborator Busta Rhymes.

The 16-track album was announced by founding member Q-Tip last month.

The album features all four members of the band, including the late Phife Dawg, who passed away earlier this year.

We got it from Here, Thank You 4 Your service is out now via Epic.