Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lil dicky earth

Lil Dicky's new single "Earth" features Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and more

18 April 2019, 16:29 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Rapper/comedian Lil Dicky has revealed details of his next single "Earth", which will feature Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and many more.

"Earth" will be his first release since his "Freaky Friday" hit featuring Chris Brown.

The new single will feature a huge list of collaborators, including Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Brendon Urie, Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Rita Ora, Miguel, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, John Legend, Psy, Benny Blanco, Backstreet Boys, and more.

There's even some actors on board too, including Leonardo Di Caprio, and Kevin Hart.

Speaking on The Ellen Show, Lil Dicky revealed a short clip of the video, revealing Justin Bieber as a baboon, and Ariana Grande as a zebra. He also added that Ed Sheeran will play a koala.

Expanding on the reason for getting the multitude of artists to contribute to the single, Lil Dicky explained, "It's all about saving the Earth, there's an environmental crisis going on right now."

Lil Dicky's new single "Earth" drops tomorrow (19 April).
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next