"Rocky Trail" is the first new release from the duo since their 2009 album Declaration of Dependence, and arrives alongside news of their long-awaited fourth album Peace Or Love.

Erlend Oye of the duo says, "Another classic Eirik composition that skilfully ignores the verse-chorus-verse blueprint. It’s pop music, but not as we know it."

Peace Or Love was recorded across the space of five years in five different cities.


  1. Rumours
  2. Rocky Trail
  3. Comb My Hair
  4. Angel
  5. Love Is A Lonely Thing
  6. Fever
  7. Killers
  8. Ask for Help
  9. Catholic Country
  10. Song About It
  11. Washing Machine
"Rocky Trail" is out now. Kings of Convenience's Peace Or Love album will arrive 18 June on EMI Records, and is available to pre-order now.