Lamar and Free launched pgLang in March last year, and last night (13 January) pgLang unveiled teasers of a new Calvin Klein campaign consisting of multiple videos directed by Free.

The company shared a list of eight releases, all of which will be revealed later today (14 January), and will feature appearances from Baby Keem, Brent Faiyaz, actors Keith Powers and Ryan Destiny, and more.

pgLang released the first clip titled 'SeeU' last night (13 January), which sees model Mecca Allah climbing a spiral staircase before looking towards the camera through a pair or binoculars.

In the caption of the 'SeeU' video, pgLang writes, "Watch videos 1-7 starting tomorrow 9am PST / 12pm EST."

The rest of pgLang's videos for Calvin Klein will be released at 12pm EST / 5pm GMT today.