Tomorrow (31 December) Justin Bieber will wrap up 2020 with his first full concert since 2017.

Due to the pandemic the show will be livestreamed, and Bieber will be joined by a five-piece band and dancers for the "arena-sized" show.

This afternoon (30 December), Bieber took to Twitter to announce that he will perform a new song during the event, "Oh yeah I’m performing my new single #ANYONE during #BieberNYE tomorrow night."

Bieber is teaming with T-Mobile for the livestream gig, which will be broadcast live from 10:15pm ET / 3:15am GMT tomorrow (31 December), with two additional showings on 1 January at 5am ET / 10am GMT and 3pm ET / 8pm GMT.

Justin Bieber's New Year's Eve livestream gig takes place tomorrow (31 December). Get tickets from justinbieberNYE.com