"Thrill" is the second track to be shared from the group's forthcoming album, after last month's comeback single "For Sure".

The new track is accompanied by a video created by and starring lead singer Samuel T. Herring.

As Long As You Are will be Future Islands' sixth album, following on from 2017's The Far Field.

Future Islands co-produced their upcoming album with engineer Steve Wright at his Wrightway Studios in Baltimore.


  1. Glada
  2. For Sure
  3. Born In A War
  4. I Knew You
  5. City’s Face
  6. Waking
  7. The Painter
  8. Plastic Beach
  9. Moonlight
  10. Thrill
  11. Hit The Coast
"Thrill" is out now. Future Islands' As Long As You Are album will be released on 9 October, and is available to pre-order now.