Now a duo featuring brothers Ben and Ross Duffy (Andrew Lindsay and Daniel Fenech-Soler departed amicably), the Kaleidoscope EP sees F-S adopt a slick new synthpop sound. It's produced by the band themselves, and the four-track EP includes latest single "Kaleidoscope", as well as new songs "Night Time TV", "On Top", and "HaHa".

Fenech-Soler are playing Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival on 8 October and London's Oslo on 27 October.

Check out the Kaleidoscope EP below and watch the title track's video after.