Culture III, which was confirmed by the trio last month, will follow 2018's Culture II, and will feature 19 songs.

Migos revealed the full tracklist for the album last night (8 June), which includes collaborations with Drake, Cardi B, the late Juice WRLD, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, Pop Smoke and NBA YoungBoy.

The trio have only released one track from the album so far - "Straightenin" - which landed last month.

Migos' Culture III album will land on Friday (11 June).