Flight Tower follows on from March's Windows Open EP, and arrives with the lead single "Lose Your Love".

The forthcoming EP will see keyboardist/percussionist Felicia Douglass take the lead, compared to Windows Open which was led by guitarist Maia Friedman.

Flight Tower is again written and produced with Dave Longstreth, and is the second of five EP's planned for release this year.

Each EP will see a different band member take the lead on vocals, before uniting and swapping verses on the fifth EP.


  1. Inner World
  2. Lose Your Love
  3. Self Design
  4. Empty Vessel
"Lose Your Love" is out now. Dirty Projectors' Flight Tower EP arrives 26 June. A limited edition box set of all five EP's is available to pre-order now.