The additions in full comprise: Björk, John Grant with the Iceland Symphony Orchestra, Father John Misty, La Priest, Låpsley, The Pop Group, Verité, Sóley, Bubbi og Dimma, Agent Fresco, Mammút, Hundred Waters, Sea Change, Vök, Emmsjé Gauti, Ho99o9, Ylja, AmabAdama, Muck and Hekla.

They will join the likes of Ariel Pink, Perfume Genius and Hinds - for further lineup details, head here.

Iceland Airwaves 2015 takes place 4-8 November in a varity of venues across Reykjavik. For more information, including ticket details and travel info, head here.

Watch the second annoucement video below.