Baths, aka Will Wiesenfeld, is following up 2013's Obsidian LP with a collection of songs influenced by his "at-home obsessions," - chiefly anime, videogames, and comics.

"I wanted to be honest with myself that this is where my heart lies and where I get the most emotion out of life," ​Wiesenfeld says. "I wanted a record that mirrors those emotions but in an indirect way."

Despite this being his first Baths album since 2013, Wiesenfeld has hardly been silent - in 2014 he dropped EP Ocean Death, and earlier this year he did the theme for Dream Daddy: A Dad Dating Simulator. Back in March Wiesenfeld also released Abysma, his debut record as Geotic.


  1. Yeoman
  2. Extrasolar
  3. Abscond
  4. Human Bog
  5. Adam Copies
  6. Lev
  7. I Form
  8. Out
  9. Superstructure
  10. Wilt
  11. Coitus
  12. Broadback
Romaplasm is out 17 November via Anticon.