The track - which follows February's "Greed" - was co-written with Scissor Sisters' Jake Shears and Evermore's Jon Hume. The duo have proved themselves masters of modern dance-pop, and this latest jam further boosts those credentials - it's bold, bouncing, and awash with fiery bass that drags you by the ear to the dancefloor. Sweltering guitars slither over Latin-splashed melodies, with gargantuan synth drops jammed in for good measure and male/female vocals sparring between beats. It's hectic and immediate.

"'They' is anything that holds you back from being who you are," explain Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern. "Whoever 'they' is in your life or in your mind, Fuck They! Who's they anyway?"

"Fuck They" is out now - grab it on iTunes.