So far Joji has released four singles from Nectar, including Diplo collaboration "Daylight", "Gimme Love", "Run" and "Sanctuary".

Last Friday (11 September), Joji shared the 18-song tracklist for his second album, which features appearances from Yves Tumor, Lil Yachty, Omar Apollo, BENEE and rei brown.

Nectar will follow on from Joji's 2018 debut BALLADS 1.

Joji's Nectar album will arrive via 88rising on 25 September, and is available to pre-order now.